Sketchbook travel & sketchbook show – visit Warsaw with me

Uncategorized

Hello! How are you during these dark, cold, winter days? To remind us that the warm-colour seasons are out there too, one before winter and two after it, (or however you place them on the watch of seasons), I repost here the video of my travel to Warsaw this autumn, during which I went to see the opening of „Sketch has power” exhibition, in which my sketchbook took part, and visited the Royal Gardens with a sketchbook to capture the amazing yellow leaves and pretty architecture there. In the video I also show you a regularly pretty, but outstandingly tasty Polish dish, and some supernice views through the train’s windows (greenery, in that autumny case, orangery, don’t confuse with orangerie).
Have a great evening,
Barbara El

Enjoy the video!

#barbarael #warsaw #sketchbook #sketching #szkicownik #polishart #arttravel #travelvlog

Dodaj komentarz